gwen learns

Saturday Dinner

Posted in recipes by gwenlearns on April 9, 2011

Okay, from now on I’m only posting new things I make… no more leftovers.

So… if you like mushrooms and comfort food, this is about the best combination you’ll ever find for those two things.  If you decide to try this and you like it, do me a favor and buy Vegan with a Vengeance, where I first got this recipe (I changed some things though, so I think that makes it legal… I still want you to check out this cookbook author’s books!)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I’ve ever made!  This is omnivore approved and my mom said it’s right up there with my adapted version of the Vegan With a Vengeance Mushroom and Sun-Dried Tomato Risotto.  Yes it’s that good.  A little involved, but so worth […]


Leave a Reply

